Breakout DJ Service
Back to home page
Facebook Credit Cards Welcome
DJ Paul REVIEWS SENT IN BY ACTUAL CUSTOMERS
 
Natallie W.
Best DJ ever
"Paul did an amazing job if it wasn't for him my wedding wouldn't have been near as organized he helped us so much. If you want the job done right get breakout DJ services"
October 16, 2016
 

Sandra G.
Professional, accommodating, and fun DJ service for any event!
"Breakout DJ provided a perfect backdrop to our wedding ceremony. Paul was professional and provided expert guidance for our song selections. We also had some non-traditional songs associated with our ceremony, and Paul provided MP3s for us prior to the ceremony for approval. He was accommodating and great to work with. I would recommend him for any event."
October 4, 2016

 

Starr B.
Good DJ
"Paul was pleasant and it was evident he had experience with weddings. He played longer that we had anticipated, and we had plenty of folks dancing till he was finished. We would have liked more interaction with the crowd, but otherwise, he did a nice job."
July 6, 2016 

 
Miranda S.
Wedding
"I cannot say enough great things about Paul! My wedding coordinator turned out to be a total bust BUT with the help of Paul he helped move the wedding along as smoothly as possible. Everyone that attended my wedding has said that he made the evening so much fun! He provided us with a notebook of songs that broke down every part of the ceremony with many suggestions of music choices. This was a HUGE help because we had no idea where to even begin. He was prompt on answering any questions we had and was very professional the entire time we interacted with him. His services were very affordable and well worth the money we invested! I will and have suggested him to anyone I know getting married! Thanks Paul for making our special day perfect!"
June 12, 2016
 
Brittanie D.
Wedding DJ
"The DJ was good, and played great dance songs, but the equipment did cut out a couple times during the actual wedding ceremony."
I did a excellent job for this Bride & Groom, 1 speaker was cutting out! out of 4 speaker's found a faulty wire and it was changed! I did the Ceremony and Reception, all went well, I did what the B & G wanted.
June 8, 2016
 

Megan L.
Wedding DJ
"One thing I found with Paul that I just wasn't finding with other DJs was his preparedness. You don't rent him by the hours so you never have to worry about it going on longer than expected and needing to pay more after the fact. What you see is what you get. The other thing I really liked was that he had a very thorough wedding packet for us to fill out that helped us figure out how the wedding should go and exactly what songs we wanted and such. He picked a perfect playlist for our taste in music (80s rock and currant pop). I took one star off because he pronounced our last name wrong when announcing us (a couple times) even though he checked ahead of time and now that's in the wedding videos."
May 23, 2016 

 

Kirsten W.
Wedding DJ
"I recently hired Mr. Paul Layton with Breakout Disk Jockey Services to dj my wedding. He did an amazing job and we were very pleased. He was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I had one of the best days of our lives. He played all of the music for our ceremony and reception and it was so much fun. My husband and I had a lot of specifications for our wedding and we booked Mr. Layton last minute, but he certainly didn't disappoint. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to make their special day all the more special."
May 19, 2016 

 

Deborah H. on October 20, 2015
Paul did an awesome job!!!!! He interacted with us on the dance floor and played our requests. He will be our DJ at our next reunion. 5/5 stars

 

Kristie D. on September 26, 2015
Paul was amazing. He provides excellent equipment. He is professional and made sure we got everything we asked for. We did not have a wedding planner and Paul worked with our daughter and son-in-law's wishes and made the event run smoothly from start to finish. We would highly recommend him. 5/5 stars

 

Nicole D. on September 21, 2015
We had the wedding of our dreams DJ Paul, kept the party going and everyone out on the dance floor. DJ Paul had every song we wanted and made the wedding even more amazing than we could have imagined we both would highly recommend him for any DJ services you may need !! 5/5 stars

 

Nancy R. on May 17, 2014
Paul did a great job DJ'ing for a 70's themed surprise party for my husband's 50th birthday. He was professional, and particularly great about getting back in touch with me with my many questions about karaoke, the playlist, lighting, etc. He was very responsive to the guests in terms of tempo, song choice, etc. I highly recommend him for your DJ'ing and karaoke needs. He even showed up with some funky 70's wear . 5/5 stars

 
Back to home page Thumback Credit Cards Welcome
My Set-Up

Copyright © 2017 BreakOut DJ Services